What AWS components are supported?

Cette page n'est pas encore disponible en français, sa traduction est en cours.
Si vous avez des questions ou des retours sur notre projet de traduction actuel, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Cloudcraft supports the following AWS components:

  • API Gateways (HTTP, REST, and WebSocket APIs)
  • Auto Scaling Groups
  • Availability Zones
  • CloudFront Distributions
  • Customer Gateways
  • Direct Connect Connections
  • DocumentDB
  • DynamoDB
  • EBS
  • EC2 (On-Demand, Reserved, and Spot Instances)
  • ECR (Private and Public Repositories)
  • ECS Clusters
  • ECS Services
  • ECS Tasks (including Fargate)
  • EFS
  • EKS Clusters
  • EKS Pods (including Fargate)
  • EKS Workloads (Kubernetes Deployments, Stateful Sets, Daemon Sets, Jobs, and Cron Jobs)
  • ElastiCache (Redis and Memcached)
  • Elasticsearch (OpenSearch)
  • EventBridge Bus
  • FSx (Windows Filer Server, Lustre, NetApp ONTAP, and OpenZFS)
  • Fargate for ECS and EKS
  • Glacier Vaults
  • Internet Gateways
  • Keyspaces
  • Kinesis Streams
  • Lambda
  • Load Balancers (Classic, Application, Network, and Gateway)
  • NAT Gateways
  • Neptune
  • RDS (Aurora, MySQL, PostgreSQL, MariaDB, Oracle, and SQL Server)
  • Redshift
  • Route 53 Zones
  • S3
  • Security Groups
  • SES
  • SNS Topics
  • SNS Subscriptions (Mobile, SMS, Email, Email-JSON, HTTP, HTTPS, SQS, and Lambda)
  • SQS (Standard and FIFO)
  • Subnets
  • Timestream
  • Transit Gateways
  • VPCs
  • VPC Endpoints
  • VPN Connections
  • VPN Gateways
  • WAF

For components that aren’t supported, you can use the Design tab to create your own using blocks, icons, images, and text labels.

You can also contact our support team to help us identify which components you need the most.