이 페이지는 아직 한국어로 제공되지 않으며 번역 작업 중입니다. 번역에 관한 질문이나 의견이 있으시면 언제든지 저희에게 연락해 주십시오.

Overview

Saved views allow you to save the state of the CI Visibility Explorer (Pipeline Executions and Test Runs pages) and enable effective troubleshooting by providing you with quick access to scoped queries, relevant facets, visualization options, and the time range.

Saved views can keep track of your:

  • Pipeline executions and test runs
  • Search queries (such as failed jobs or flaky tests)
  • Column sort order
  • Live time range (such as the past hour or the past week)
  • Visualizations (such as a timeseries, toplist, table, or funnel graph)
  • Subset of facets

You can also use saved views to share common queries and configurations with your teammates.

Saved views

To access your saved views, expand > Views to the left in the CI Visibility Explorer.

All saved views except for the default view are shared across the organization, including custom saved views created by users. These are editable by anyone in your organization and display the user’s avatar who created the view. Click Save to create a custom saved view from the current content in your Explorer.

Access Saved Views by clicking the tab to the left of CI Visibility
Access Saved Views by clicking the tab to the left of CI Visibility

You can:

  • Load or reload a saved view
  • Update a saved view with the current view’s configuration
  • Rename or delete a saved view
  • Share a saved view through a short link
  • Favorite a saved view to add it to your Saved Views list accessible in the navigation menu
Update, rename, and delete actions are disabled for read-only users.

Default views

You can set a saved view to be your default landing page in the CI Visibility Explorer. Default views are set per user and have no impact on your organization.

Temporarily override your default saved view by completing an action in the UI or opening links in the Explorer that embeds a different configuration.

In the default view entry in the Views panel, you can:

  • Click on the entry to reload your default view
  • Update your default view with the current parameters
  • Reset your default view back to the default setting for a fresh restart

Further reading

Additional helpful documentation, links, and articles: