How do I delete my account?

You can delete your Cloudcraft account from the Cloudcraft application, or by contacting support.

When an account is deleted, Cloudcraft removes the account’s data from its servers. Be sure to export a copy of your data before deleting your account.

Delete a free Cloudcraft account

  1. Click the User icon in the upper-right corner of Cloudcraft and select User settings from the dropdown menu.
  2. Click Delete account at the bottom of the page.
  3. Confirm you want to immediately delete your account by clicking the red Delete button.

Delete a paid Cloudcraft account

To delete a paid account, contact the support team.